Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events


Peer-2-Peer: JMI YOUTH BIG BAND meets NYJO Academy Big Band SOLD OUT

Sunday 23rd February | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pizza Express Soho, PizzaExpress Jazz Club 10 Dean Street
London, W1D 3RW
Find out more »

Haim Botbol – Live in London

Sunday 9th February | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Brunei Gallery, SOAS, Brunei Gallery, SOAS, Russell Square Campus
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »

Yallah: Judeo-Arabic Music Workshop and Conference

Sunday 9th February - Monday 10th February
SOAS, SOAS, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »


JMI Youth Big Band Album Launch SOLD OUT

Monday 23rd December 2019 | 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Gunnersbury Park Museum, Gunnersbury Park House, , Popes Lane
London, W5 4NH United Kingdom
Find out more »

UK Jewish Film Festival: The Wolf Of Baghdad

Tuesday 12th November 2019 | 6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Phoneix Cinema, 52 High Road
London, N2 9PJ United Kingdom
Find out more »

Magnified and Sanctified: The Music of Jewish Prayer II

Monday 9th September 2019 - Thursday 12th September 2019
University of Music, Drama and Media Hanover, Emmichplatz 1
Hannover, 30175 Germany
Find out more »

KLEZMER IN THE PARK: The London Mix

Sunday 8th September 2019 | 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Regent’s Park Bandstand, Bandstand, Regents Park
London, NW1 4NT United Kingdom
Find out more »

Klezfest Concert 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Brunei Gallery, SOAS, Brunei Gallery, SOAS, Russell Square Campus
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »

Golden Peacock Concert 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019 | 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
SOAS, DLT, SOAS, Main Building, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square,
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »

Klezfest 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Friday 23rd August 2019
SOAS, DLT, SOAS, Main Building, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square,
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »

Golden Peacock 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Friday 23rd August 2019
SOAS, DLT, SOAS, Main Building, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square,
London, WC1H 0XG
Find out more »

Ot Azoy 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Friday 23rd August 2019
Find out more »

Musical Memories

Wednesday 15th May 2019 | 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
NW London
Find out more »

Bat Kol Choir

Thursday 11th April 2019 | 7:30 pm - Sunday 14th April 2019 | 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Your browser is out of date!

Our website makes use of current web technologies. We recommend updating your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now »

×